With the increasing use and development of new technology, many machines are now able to do the work which people used to perform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In our world today, we have develop machines that could help us to do the work that we used to do easier. In my opinion, I think this statement is not right as we think. This essay will discuss about both views for this problem.

On one hand, this is the era of technology so human create machines for better results. Machines are made to help us to fix complex tasks. For example, we use auto car to check for traffic lights? It will save our time for work and safer. In accident, we use it to check for machines carefully before using them. For example, John is a cancer of a company. He uses machines to do works rather than people. He thinks that using the new technology is very more faster and it save more time.

On the other hand, new technology has a lot of disadvantages like to buy and build a machine cost a bunch of money, you have to spend a lot of money. Imagine take away when they use machines not from humans, most of the people will lost their jobs. If they can’t find money, they couldn’t buy food and supplies. For example, my grandma before they invented the new technology, she could earn money by farming, working at the farm. After they invented the machine, she lost her job and life is very hard for her.

In conclusion, today we had to own worksrobots and other idea. People opinion workers with machines will actually kill us. We refuse to humans, technology is useful so everyone would like to use it. My solution for this problem is to combine between workers and machines so it will work perfectly.