With the rapid advancement of communication technology: smart phones, tablets and other mobile devices, some people believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, shift upgradation of telecommunication technology like smartphones and tablets. Some individuals imagine that teammates overlook the effective benefits. In this essay, I assent that it holds a balance to optimal points in the above mentioned elements.

A first school of thought asserts some advantages in 21st century. Every attendees are depending on communication technology to transfer information from province to other regions. To drive this point, majority of multinational companies like IT sectors and call centers. A communication platform is mandatory to run their business in an effective way. Although the virtual meetings are efficient to connect people with conferencing setup in order to share their own thoughts. To cite a perfect instance, four days back during pandemic situations, mobile and laptop manufacturers faced many lucrative benefits because every human kind of connecting through communication method instead of meeting in person. Subsequently, employees from work from home are managed their work-life balance as well as household responsibilities. In addition, day-to-day new updation in environment are spreaded through automatically generated messages and emails in order to prioritize their safety measures.

Second school of thought asserts some impediments regarding the advancement of mobile communication. It ensures that few juveniles are utilizing the electronic devices in a contradictory way. Video games enforce their dopamine level to leisure their time without concentrating in study activities. Moreover, it causes eye irritations and hormonal cycle changes. At last, it makes them laziness due to over usage of screen time. Many evidence suggest that all over the globe, mankind are using for other purpose instead of communication.

In conclusion, citizens from all age groups should make their own barriers for end-to-end modern technologies in order to avoid consequences instead experiencing a good environment with everyone.