With the rapid advancement of communication technology: smartphones, tablets and other mobile devices, some people believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that the mobile interaction tools are growing rapidly day by day. While there are several serious disadvantages. I would argue that the downsides of this prosperity are outweighed by the advantages.

On one hand, a primary benefit of this phenomenon is that it provides socialization amenity. As a result, people can conversation with each others within a second throughout the world by using mobile devices. For example, a person can touch up her relatives who lives another country. Moreover, it now helps in numerous fields like job, advertisement, education, trip, mobile banking. Not only that it also gives a chance to access to global information instantly. Another feature is that it helps economic growth. For instance, mobile commerce, and remote work drive modern economics. Consequently, a person can identify themselves as a skilled citizen of the country. Individuals are utilizing these advance devices in emergency purposes as it helps real time location sharing and alerts save live daily. Humans are now doing online shopping, reading books and newspaper on websites, booking train or bus tickets, sharing their photoes on social platform, getting time and date, clicking photoes etc by using these innovative technology.

On the other hand, despite these merits, these gadget has some obvious demerits. one notable drawback is that the increase in cybercrime. To illiustrate, many criminals now uses these instruments to steal personal data, and hack bank accounts, which was much harder to do in the past. It also causes cancer, heart attack, headache, and many others disease.

In conclusion, I believe that the benefits of this trend are greater than the disadvantages. Therefore, this circumstance should be considered a positive development overall.