With the rapid advancement of communication technology: smartphones, tablets and other mobile devices, some people believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that modern devices like smartphones, computers and laptops lead to some disadvantages than advantages. While this trend have disadvantages i side with those who use technological devices.

These days, some people thinks like modern technology is getting worse our life day by day. Therefore, new devices are getting better and updating themselves, and this is still leads to some problems. For example, when people use their gadgets, they are overdoing it, some others play video games on their phones or computers, and that is leading to a lot of physical and mental health problems. In addition, people always use their devices before sleep, and using phones at night affects sleep and makes people tired the next whole day. The fact that there are some disadvantages does not mean there are no advantages.

Despite the arguments mentioned above, i still side with those who think about benefits. Honestly, there are two main benefits of using the gadgets. One of which is convenience. I strongly believe that, using smartphones is not bad that like people think, additionally gadgets are keeps us away from complex life. People are able to notice about every single world’s news from the internet. Modern technology can lead to us modern life style and far more easier life. Modern technological devices, such as smartphones and tablets, have many benefits. People allow to communicate easily with their friends and family. Moreover, they help students learn online provide entertainment.

In conclusion, although there are so many disadvantages about using smartphones or computers. In my case, advantages far more significant