With the rise in popularity of the internet, newspapers will soon become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that increasing the popularity of the internet will be damage the necessity of reading newspaper. This essay agrees with that suggestion completely because of the advantages internet brings to people. This essay will firstly discuss how internet help people reach information in everyday life and secondly why people prefer to read news in internet devices against newspaper ones.

To reach information should not be limited only paper carries it also should be meaneble from the internet sources. The most significant advantage of internet in nowadays life that is internet is everywhere. We have an access to social network where we are. For example, very accessible thing is everyday life is mobile phone and laptop have output to the internet and it is so easy to reach our relates and news about everyone from social media.

Another aspect supports this thesis is a comparison internet and newspaper sources for reading information about daily news and why people prefer first to second one. The reason of that may be that on websites we have chance to find news about the recently happened accidents because they spread immediately with the speed of the light and newspaper lagging behind in this aspect. Availability the information about the catastrophes maybe as example in this case.

In conclusion, people prefer to choose many accessible getting information in daily chaotic life because they don’t have possibility to organize the time in comparison with lifestyle earlier years.