"With the rise of e-commerce, traditional physical retail stores are declining. Discuss the economic advantages and disadvantages of a completely cashless, digital marketplace." "Should companies prioritize environmental sustainability even if it reduces their short-term profits? Give your opinion."

It is frequently asserted that the increase of e-commerce, traditional physical retail stores are declining has been a matter od debate in recent years. This essay will discuss both drawbacks and benefits of this evelopment before providing a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, there are several advantages to rise of e-commerce. Firstly, network shopping can significicantly improve people’s technology skills. For instance, the country’s, where individuals live, shopping prices are high and citizens try to buy something which is suitable for their budget. In addition, as we know not only all countries are not the same but also their economical status is different, people ordering from another country which is cheaper than their own country. This way is more appropriate than waisting more money on something which is cheaper in other city. Thus, the pros of rise of e-commerce can substantially improve individuals’ economical cycle.

On the other hand, there are also drawbacks that cannot be ignored. One major concern is that, it can seriously affect government’s economy. Namely, almost every country has Zara in their shopping centres and its clothes’ price are different in every city. Moreover, most people who live in Azerbaijan ordering clothes from Spain’s Zara just because it is cheaper and budget-friendly. After all this, the brand’s company will complain to the low salary which is coming from the other country. Therefore, the cons of increase of e-commerce raise important challenges that must be considered.

In conclusion, while online soppping offers clear advantages, it also posess notable disadvantages. On balance, i belive that the advantages overweight the darwbacks overall.