With the rise of globalization, some argue that locally produced goods should be prioritized over imported products to support local economies and preserve cultural identity. Others believe that consumers should have the freedom to choose from a global market regardless of origin. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that products that are made inside country ought to be more valuable to strengthen the local enonomy and save the culture of that nation whereas others are opposing to this notion and believe to buy anything form anywhere. This essay will discuss both the points and opinion will be given at the end of this passage.

To start with producing local goods, if any product will make inside any country it is produce accoding to the people’s demand and choices. It means that a business man will focus on the cultural things as of great knowledge of everything or make product which has emotions and values of that country which another nation can represent properly. For example, punjabi attire can only be made properly by Punjab rest of them can just copy it. Secondly, small businesses can earn more money by producing alot of product when it’s in high demand and people love to buy them in their own country instead of going out.

On the opposite side, some think that people should have freedom to buy anything from overseas. In other words, if a person will explore more and buy different things from different countries it will help them to learn new things about that country. They can learn about there culture.

In my opinion, learning different culture is not a bad thing but give support to the local man in any business help themselves and also a good way to support local economy and save cultural values.

In conclusion, good that are produce by local individuals should be more valued rather than making other nations’ goods in value.