With the rise of remote work, some argue that physical offices will become obsolete. Others believe that offices are essential for collaboration and company culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree that physical offices will remain important in the future?

With the rise of remote work, some people believe that physical offices will become obsolete. Others argue that offices are still necessary for collaboration and innovation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe that remote work will replaced physical offices. Incontrast, others argue that offices are vital for collaboration and innovation for workers. In this eassay, I will discuss both sides which stand vital roles for productivity.

Remote work has been raised in recent years by the risen of the technology. Many devices and equipments are becoming easier for many people. Seeing many benefits of online working, many companies allow their employees to work with internet accessibility at home. The flexibility is common beneficial opportunities which let workers can complete their tasks at home instead of at the offices. By the familiar environment such as home, workers may focus on their working process without any disruption or noisy factors not like offices. The peaceful atmosphere allows them to increase their productivity during doing tasks. Morover, they also do not need to arrive at the company espeacialy in a crowded city. Many workers have to experienced a long distance daily to arrive at the company. Not only far distance, they sometimes stuck in traffic james which takes much time for them. With a long time experience, they may reduce their mood and not enough energy for working. Leading many effects such as having bad behaviors or eing exhausted, it also harm to employees’ mental health and pyschologic health. When they can stay at home and take in charge their task; it may be decrease the effects of harmful factors.

However, it seems like online working lack of supervision when some workers sometimes forget to complete their tasks in time. But at the offices, employees communicate with others and their manager; they can share and help with other tasks and increase their relationship. Not only the responsibility, manager will be able to know the process of their project easily by checking directly each their employees. Furthermore, communication between workers allow them to share ideas and a lot of creation while doing the projects. These special ideas help produce more strageties and accessibility to their customers and residents.

In conclusion, both types of working bring many benefits for the company especialy for workers. With the technology accessibility, they can apply more productivity for their company profits. Online working and physical working are both vital for collaboration and innovation for workers if they can combine perfectly.