With the widespread use of the internet, more people choose to work from home . Do the advantages of these trends outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, humanity is unconsciously frolicking within the sprawl of the web, which has overtaken many people’s connection with the outside world when it comes to their job. Given that the biological necessity of a human being is communication, an inevitable drawback is the loss of social skills, while an upside is that employees will have the utter freedom to earn money without any excessive struggles.

Evidently, the technological enhancements being undertaken in the day and age that individuals of the world are living in are resulting in an absolute loss of SOFT skills and cognitive abilities. A colossal number of human beings are gradually adopting the absence of problem-solvability. The world nowadays demands a variety of skills and specific abilities, such as competitiveness, cooperation, and being persuasive. In a professional work field, speaking with customers and acquiring the capability to prove a point shares a high level of vitality; if not discovered, a worker may possibly experience dormant outcomes relating to work effort. Consequently, as long as a person does not proceed to occasionally step out of their house for the sake of face-to-face interacting with people in the workplace, they will lose all chance of communication vibrancy, which could’ve been achieved.

As said by the greats, among darkness will always shine a ray of light. An undeniable benefit of this phenomenon is that personnel will be capable of comfortably receiving a healthy quantity of money by merely sitting at home. Across the globe, many cities have become concrete jungles, developing vastly in architectural magnificence. Along with this, a bundle of issues also appear. To illustrate, transportation is a notorious dilemma felt by many individuals throughout the globe. Difficulties involving punctuality, gridlocked streets, and finally verbal quarrels with aggrivated commuters. Which is the prominant reason why staying at home and hustling serves as an advantage when it comes to online service.

To conclude, a negative aspect of such an occurrence is that humans will lucidly lose grip of their communication skills, whereas a key aspect of beneficiality is that they are capable of gaining a wealthy bankroll without excessive uphill struggles in the outside world.