Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men's, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career. It is said: "A woman's place is in the home." What do you think?

Girl and boys are regarded equally in a wide range of life responsibilities nowadays. The factors that contributed to discrimination’s increased limitations. On the other hand, there is also an antiquated belief that wife should limit themselves to being housewives.

Men are renowned for having extraordinary athletic ability. Some even think that women and men will never be on an equal footing as a result of this. This is untrue, though, when it comes to Vietnamese football, where our golden ladies created history by being the first team to qualify for the World Cup—something the men’s team has yet to accomplish while still not being as well-known as the women’s squad. International sporting occasions like the Olympics and World Cup are usually given precedence since there is a noticeable pay gap and males are consistently paid more than women. Gender equality is severely compromised when male athletes are given preference over female athletes.

Next, we see that women’s societal duties are given lesser consideration due to familial conventions. This approach is applicable throughout several regions of the world since it is grounded in the cultural and social conventions of certain locales. In Middle Eastern and African nations, wives who leave the house to go out are sometimes perceived as abandoning their families; as we can see, they are compelled to wear scarves over their eyes to demonstrate how rigid the culture is in such regions. In addition, there is a stereotype among Muslim nations that mothers there are limited to housekeeping to support their families.

It is reasoned that ladies are as yet not quite consequently generally perceived as men, despite the fact that they have made a good attempt to have a voice in the public eye. Subsequently, later on, people will be equivalent and socially offset with one another.