work continue after age 60 . its good or bad discuss both side

As a life expectance arises and populations continue to age , it is quite evident that the issue of whether people should stop working after 65 years has become increasingly important. While I support retirement for health and relaxation, others argue that ongoing employment offers purposes and financial independence ,and self confidence.

On the one hand , many believe that people should stop working after the age of 65 due to health concern and the need for relaxation. Elderly individual often face stress related illness as a result of years of continuous employment. For instance, many retirees have reported better physical and mental health after stepping away form demanding jobs. Retirements can therefore be seen as ato improve quality of life and allowing individuals to enjoy their remaining years in peace. Furthermore, vacated positions can provide job opportunities for the younger generation. In countries like Japan, it is common for companies to replace retiring employer to new comer, which helps reduce youth unemployment and injects new energy into the workforce.

On the other hand , many older people offer to continue working , especially if they enjoy their work or feel mentally and physically fit. A large number of professor and writers , for example , remains active their work even past the age of 70. This not only keeps their mind sharp but also gives them a strong sense of identity and purposes. Additionally, in cities with a high cost of living , pensions may be insufficient . For such individuals, working long time ensure financial independence and a stability o life .

In conclusion, while retirement has lots of positive site, individual should have the freedom to decide based on their mental health and financial needs.