worker should work a shorter weekend and a larger weekend.

Some people argue that the working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. I agree that working week should be shorter. Many people need to spend time with their family or friends for the mental healthy but they cant because of workload.

Firstly, social activities very important for the people. Some parents have to looking after children but most of parents work every week and they don’t have enough time for the children. This situation can lead to deterioration in mental health and develop into a health issue.

Secondly, people need to holiday for the happiness. Holiday very important to our lives because gives us culture but most people don’t go on vacation because they are exhausted from work when they return home. For example, people only have a two days for the vacation they can go saturday and after that they have to return monday for the work. In addition, a study shows that children of worked families are less happy then children of other families.

To sum up, I believe that every people spend time to the social activities. If working week should be shorter, people spend time with their family and childrens become more happy. Furthermore, people become more healthy when the workload decreases.