World wars and their aftermath world war one and world war two

Nowadays one of the rising topics is world war three. After the Ucraine and Russia conflict there were lots of headlines about the possibility of a new world war proceding. This made the world panic because everyone knows what happend in the previous century during world war one and world war two. The first world war that started during the 1910s killed thousands of innocent people. Millions were harmed and left with the pain of losing a close friend or relative. The second world war that started around twenty years later had even more victims and caused a huge radiation at certain parts of the world that got bombed. These wars changed the world completely people nowadays don’t want a third world war to proced cause the weapons that will be used and the damage might be critical for our planet. With the development of the technology bombs have become much stronger and who knows what type of other weapons are being developed at the moment. After those wars end there is a proclaimed “winner” but in reality everyone is losing. There is no point to start wars, they should be left in the past and such horrific disasters should never happen on our planet again