Would you prefer to live in a traditional apartment or a modern apartment. Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Do I need to prioritize financial outlay in terms of preference over different apartments? As a final-year student, do I need to waste much time cleaning many rooms? In this essay, I will conspicuously show you that a traditional apartment is less expensive and requires little time for regular cleaning.

First, generally, renting any type of building comes with finance. That is, it all depends on one’s financial capacity. Recently, people are becoming more curious about minimising their budgets as the need for increased savings piques. Hence, my decision is never an exception to this, and for me to be in alignment with my budget pattern, I have a preference for a traditional abode.

Second, being a final year student at one of the prestigious colleges, I find it extremely difficult to catch up with my last courses in the department. in fact, it has become an uphill struggle for me. Moreover, there are lots of copious notes and enormous assignments that require extensive research. The more time I devoted to my project, the better my overall score would be. For instance, a modern residence has many rooms including toilets, bathrooms, visitors’ rooms, and lots of kitchen equipment as well as standard furniture and sumptuous gym facilities. All these need close monitoring, general maintenance, and regular cleaning. However, these facilities are gorgeous and fantastic, as for me, I prefer a traditional home because I cannot afford to waste such ample of time cleaning those machines at the expense of my final examination. So, a less modern structure is my choice.

In conclusion, I prefer an old abode to its modern counterpart. If people want to spend less on houses, old homes are the best. Furthermore, it takes less time to complete cleaning in old abode.