Write about the following topic; Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A happy life is regarded a boon by many. Human life is considered the craving of the sense of satisfaction in mind and content lifestyle. Consequently, the measure of happiness is hard to define and a various factors impacts the process of acheiveing this pleasurable feeling. This essay will discuss why it is difficult to find its meaning and common factors to ensure a prosperous living.

To commense with, Contentment is not an universal scale that can justify the level of pleasure an individual is experiencing, neither it is the same for everyone. This is mainly due to the fact that each individual finds the sense of joy in different activities, situations and opportunities. To illustrate, a person , might feel content on the amount of bank balance and live a fullfilled live whereas the same amount might not satisfy another person’s needs and expenditure that makes him more anxious. Hence, Happiness is an abstract feeling the is dependent to an individual so, it is difficult to conclude its defination.

Moving ahead, while we disscuss the elements that contribute in merriment, the primary component is the sense of satisfaction in personal and professional life. This is because an individual’s surrounding and personal perspective shapes one’s way of thinking which in result, defines the contentment he carries on daily basis. Another key aspect of attaining the sense of happiness is physical activities and healthy lifestyle. Numerous international studies outline the data that a person with high amount of physical mobility and a healthy choice of food will feels happier than those who do not. This is mainly due to the various hormones that are triggered through extensive body movements. Therefore, a sense of content, daily exercise routine and healthy food choices results in happier life experience.

To conclude, Merriment is an abstract sense that differs from each person and it can be acheived by practising physical and mental exercise routines.