Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Being a famous persons have a lot of responsibility and should show their good behaviour to the public. Their life will be followed by the media. Some people think that as a public figure they should share all of their stories to the world. The media will always ask all question related to idol’s life despite sad stories.

In my opinion, if an artists are willing to share some happiness and sadness it is no problem; but, if they are not willing to share it, we do not need to bother their life. The media sometimes need news to be viral and controversion on the social media.

For instance, there is a news about some strangers go inside the idol’s home at Korea. They take pictures and post it to the social media. This is called crime because they come to the house without permission and share some private pictures. One singer from Indonesia lost her husband and the media is still looking for information to be updated to the social media on the day her husband left her forever. The poin I want to underline is as a human, we should respect another people if there is a problem and let them alone without bothered by surrounding.

In conclusion, famous people still human same like unpopular people. They need space with their life, family, and friends. As a fans who admire an artists and the media should respect if an artists are not willing to share their stories to the public.