Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

First of all there are pro and contra of being a famous people. They can choose to be more privately in their life with money or with their awereness

For me as a not famous person i can see that every famous people are created because of they choose to be famous. Some of them have choose to be famous because they think being famous will have a lot of money and offering job. Nowadays we can see everthing on social media and they use that platform as an adventages of making money. They already choose for being famous everyone know their name and they have a lot of money. Indeed, it such an easy money to get. But sad is they have to be good in front of the camera and media or everyone will hates them. In my opinion that is not media fault. Media just display and provide the information and entertainment for people. That the function of media is. As we know once the famous people that we called influencers or artists getting famous, they can not back to have a normal private life like before. Everything they did camera will always watching them. So, what for all the money if we can not have our private quite life? back again it is all their choice.

For example, when we got COVID-19 virus on 2020, everyone just stayed at home doing nothing and boring. Social media just the only one entertainment for us. Everyone start using social media to posted about their daily life and some of them getting famous until now, get a lot of money and they feel delightful. But some people just doing their daily activities without posting anything and still keep their private life and also have a wonderful life. That is all about choice