Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Is media treating the celebrities in an unappropriate way thesedays? However, many people say that famous people life should not be interfered all the time. Contrastingly, other say getting more into celebs privacy is the return for their fame. In my opinion, I agree with the first notion because actors/ actresses are famous and showing their private life can cause the kill threats to them and it could affect their mental health. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will dicuss these points in detail.

Well known people try to put their private life and work life seperately to enjoy the both aspect peacefully. But, media interference into private life cause many uncertainities for the famous people. Due to, disclosing the private life to public can be beneficial for the people who are trying to find a way to give harm to the celebrities. As, the video tape of a home tour of famous people leads thief to get a blueprint of the house to steal their expensive comodities.

Similarly, interference into other’s life a lot can make that person to behave inapproprietly. There are individuals who seperate thier work life seperate from their isolated time. It is because they want some peacefull time which they can spend with their family without worring about any situations. However, when that time is get disturbed by the media, it is often seen that well known people get aggresive and do bad things towards the people who interfere their life. This type of action cause a permanent damage on their carreer and get mentally disturbed.

In conclusion, whether the person is famous or not, in his personal life he/she should be treated like generall public. It is because they also want to enjoy thier time with family like other individuals and live thier personal life happily.