Write about the following topic. Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Information technology is changing aspects of our life, dominating our work, leisure and home activities. Information technology does almost everything for people, making them stay in a comforte zone and move less, which is a disadvantage. However, benefits like easy access to everything and improving our life are outweighting.

IT helps us to be informed about anything anytime, providing with easy access. We can find any information on the internet, talk with relatives or friends who are far from us and spend leisure time watching films just by clicking our phones. I made a daily routine for myself using chatGPT and other artificial intelligence and started to learn new language thanks to the technology that made and codded by IT. Not only me but also other people on the earth can make it now.

The main thing in the world is to improve day by day and information technology has a huge effect on it. Individuals make inventions such us automatic controlled robots, remote controlled electronic devices, and AI, expanding their knowladge about information technology year by year. Now, our proggress is so huge that we can control our homes, cars and electronic devices remotely. For example, I made an app that has an access to my home, which I control from every where.

In conclusion, beside disadvantages, information technology has a great influence on us. It helps us proggress and make our lives better providing with much information and electronic devices that we use in many purposses, such as controlling homes, cars and electronic devices.