Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Technology is advancing in the recent years in the burgeoning societies day by day and as result, new innovations are being made. One of the numerous ways that people get to know about them is commercial. There are a number of people who believe that only usefulness commodities are be shown in advertisements, while on the contrary, the others thinks finding helpful products is possible. In this essay, Both perspectives are going to be discussed and the reasons why agree with utilizing commercial.

To begin with, people usually purchase merchandises when they find out about all their functionalities; information plays a very vital rule. It is commonly considered by plethora that not to look for information about something unless they are in its need. Admittedly, commercial gives opportunity to find out about new tech; for example, when browsing the social media and observe marketing posts or while driving in the high ways and look at the billboards. Certainly, if they were not available, no one would encounter with new staff to spend their money and the life that they have been tried to ameliorate was not possible without last amenities.

Conversely, there are a number of people who thinks about profit and abuse this power to their benefits. Moreover, if news source is unreliable, false and inaccurate merchandise can be deal among nations. For instance, wish is a website that sell a large variety of goods and always offers low prices in its commercial, when a customer purchase and received the products, not only do they find them not have described quality but also functionality. the solution is uncomplicated, they should stay away from insecure and legible commercials.

In conclusion, It might be seen in the first glance that commercial lead to useless goods: on the contrary, they illustrate new items without needing for search and trusted sources can hep to get the real produces with desired pragmatical functions.