Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

These days Advertiements are miserable on products reliability. A few people belief that advertising enhances and makes excieted to purchase items that are not needed. While certain amount of people say that purchase of the products helps to improve the lifestlye by advertisements of things that needs marketing. In my viewpoint, I believe that our lives improves with the advertisements of the products as it makes person knowledgeable and helps to take decision.

Firstly, The public are completly merged in the sea flow advertisements and fall in trap of buying the products. Manufacuturers are using the Marketing strategies to attract common to high range people to use their product. It makes good choice for the people who are really intended to buy for their needs but most of the people fall in the trap of buying things are not necessary and waste money. For example, Amazon makes huge advertisements of kitchen items online, while women who are potential buyers of Kitchen products, they get attracted and endup buying it eventhough a similar product is already in use.

Secondly, Advertisements makes mankind to thing easy and helps to improve their lives by using the new products. The Technology driven products like Smart washing machines, Locksystems, Dish washers etc. They all makes the life cosy as people can spent low time on the things which takes alot of time. I agree with the view point as the people will gain an experience which they did’t face and creates new environement in their lifestlye.

To conclude, Advertisements are traps but people need to thing twice as they think of any purchase. The decision making ability is always people thing, so i believe advertisements are healthy in purchase of the items.