Write about the following topic. By punishing murderer with the death penalty, society it also guilty of committing murder. Therefore, life in prison it a better punishment for murderers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is thought that punishing a murderer as a death penalty so that society is also included as a guilty side, while it is also believed that life in a prison is great way to act against murderer . In my opinion , i agree with that statement that imprisonment for the lifetime is the best way to punish a murderer because, while staying at a government can be benefited by economically .

On the one hand , a jail life could be tough for a lifetime murderer so because of this government has imply a rules that in every prison need to have some activity such as doing farming , textile factories , making souvenirs etc . As a result , government can be benefited by this way . Moreover, if a jailer do these works so that those things could be supply in markets for sell. For example , In the UK , in a survey have shown that in their economy 20% amount are coming from a jail where murderers did farming and made wedding dresses . So that is how by avoiding death penalty for a murderer Government could be benefited by economically

Furthermore , murder is not a big issue for people nowadays so because of this murder ratio has become increased because of that police had to penalised them as a act of death . As a result , people will be afraid to do this crime . Moreover , sometime innocent people had to hug up on a rope so we should punish them as a lifetime imprisonment.

In conclusion , by punishing a murderer as a lifetime imprisonment government can be benefited by economically . On the other hand , punishing as a death penalty some innocent people could be death and that should not be happened .