Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is well-recognized that the vast majority of people believe that ads can help increase the product sale. While some individuals think that advertising makes us to buy the iteam which is unnecessary. Others argue that advertisements introduce us about new products that may increase people’s living standards.

On the one hand, the inhabitants are sometimes deceived by advertisements. To be more specific, the companies create a lot of advertisements with the aim of making money from the communities. For example, people often see the ads through the various types of media such as TV, radio or internet which lead to them buying the items with low price thought they don’t really need them. Consquently, the advertisements will encourage us to buy a variety of good without thinking about their usage of it.

On the other hand, it is clear that some people introduce the important things. People may argue that ads will help us to know the benefits of products in a rapid and engaging way. For example, adverts about technology can help me know the details of gagdet which make me be able to decide the suitable products. As a result, these ads help the vast majority of people to discover the good effects of a variety of goods.

In coclusion, this essay argued that some the public tend to buy the unnecessary while other societies say that the items can improve our lives. In my opinion, i agree that advertising can help the public to discover new products which is usefull in our lives.