Write about the following topic. Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Abortion cases are being increased in our society day by day. These days, the increase of social media is becoming the main cause of its spread. Young boys and girls have lost all their values and are involved in illegal sex. Illegal sex leads to unwanted pregnancy. According to some, abortion should be legalized while others believe that it should not be authorized. In this essay, we will discuss both views in detail.

As many abortions are done daily, some of the people think that it should be legalized. According to the report, every month thousands of abortions are being done secretly. Some People think that if an act is so common, why not make it legal. Abortion can be legalized but only if there is some major issue. For example, if some severe abnormality is observed in the development of a child, otherwise there is no need to make it legal. Some doctors have made it their heavy source of income because it is done behind closed doors so its legalization can be beneficial to some extent.

However, most of the people are still against the legalization of this act. If it is permitted, then those who are doing sex without marriage will have no fear of doing this deed. Couples who don’t want kids will be encouraged to get rid of their baby. After it gets approved, prostitution will also increase. People who are against its acceptance are really wise because they are well-aware of its drawbacks. Social acceptance of unlawful things makes society weak. I have seen a couple who wanted to get rid of their child but they did not go for abortion only because it is not approved.

Therefore, it is clear that legalization of abortion can increase the wrongful deeds in the society. When an unlawful act is done in the fear of being caught, then its ratio is less otherwise, it can harm the society and people living in it.