Write about the following topic. Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true is this statement? How far does colour influence people's health and capacity for work? Give reasons for your answer and include anyrelevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Color can affect the feeling of individuals, this is believed by psychologist for a long period of time. So that is why, when places such as offices and hospitals are decorating, for color scheme have to be given an attention. I mostly agree this the given statement, because monochromatic colors such as gray or white in the office will not disturb the employees and they will be more focused on the work.

To begin with, well decorated color scheme in the offices play significant role in the work of employees, because monochromatic colors is only the way to paint office, to not lose focus on their job what will rise the statistics of the company. Moreover, hospitals are decorated to green, white, blue, to chill the patients out and doctors have white or blue suits, because they must to be clean and if it is dirty it can be easily seen.

Moving to reasons of well structured color scheme, for sure colors can not motivate or heal somebody, but it can trick humans brain to not be disturbed or help to chill out, deep the focus and etc. Mostly it depends on the person.

In conlusion, the scheme of color can play a role to increase employees focus for a work or on hospital to chill out the petients and rise a mood. However, mostly it helps for people only mentaly and colors can be used to see some blood or dirt in the clothes, especially in doctors and nurses suits. In addition it can be used to trick the brain like, to look a room bigger, longer or to rise the mood for children by light colors.