Write about the following topic. Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Fashion is a popular topic in modern society. Many people are interested in new fashion trends. Some people believe that fashion items are highly expensive and unneeded, while others argue that spending money to fashion is reasonable because it plays a significant role in life. This essay will explore both views before presenting personal view.

On the one hand, supporters who think fashion items too expensive believe that people often spend a lot of money to purchase clothes, shoes and other items. However, these items are usually have popular brand names not better quality. For example, a simple clothes like t-shirt from luxury brand may cost tree times more expensive than regular one. Moreover, fashion trends change quickly. For this reason many expensive clothes may become unpopular in a short time.

On the other hand, some people argue that fashion is an inportant part of daily life. As fashion helps people to introduce themselves and their personality. For instance, some individuals feel more confident when they wear fashionable. Additionally, in some jobs such as media or modeling , appearance is quite important. This is because they spend most of their time in front of the cameras and dressing well can create a good imppression.

In conclusion, although some people argue that spending too much money on fashion is a waste, others believe it is a valuable part of life. In my opinion, fashion is important, but people should not spend too much money on it. It is better to find a balance between looking good and saving money. People can still be stylish by choosing affordable fashion options.