Write about the following topic. Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Fashion race is always a controversial topic dividing a variety of converse opinions over. Some view fashion articles as an expensive financial investment, while an opposite opinion claims that they are entirely affordable as their crucial contribution. The following essay discusses both views before giving my own viewpoint.

On one hand, fashion has always been considered as an exorbitant field that cost a fortune for those articles. It is understandable because, in reality, not all people have the same financial ability to attach special importance to fashion clothes. Especially youngsters before work, there is no possibility for them to buy expensive fashion-wear while depending on parents for money. Many parents, although they do not have a good income, are still pressurized into things like designed jeans for their childrens. Even after working, some young adults can still find it hard to afford those items because of the fashion race becoming more and more expensive.

On the other hand, some say they are satisfied to pay for designed clothes if it’s necessary. Many fields nowadays require a good outfit and identification, especially celebrities. They are those who usually need to spend a large investment on clothes in order to support their work. Besides, others also have a tendency towards looking for selective items to improve their life quality when they already have a stable income. According to people in the fashion business, you can not criticize until you know how hard it is to be original and set new trends. Indeed, fashion, for a long time, has been a crucial demand of most people, playing an unplaceable role to enhance the life base.

Personally, I lean towards fashion should keep its own value. Those items are not really friendly to all people in fact, there are still many other choices for us today to be specific and original instead of expensive ones. While the value of fashion articles affirm and reflect many aspects of human demand and ability, contributing to future development.

In conclusion, although investment for fashion items are not reasonable in many cases, it still has a stable place in human society as its importance. Hence, fashion should be considered as an acceptable part and withstand its own value.