Write about the following topic: Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spend most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world. Discuss the effects lack of experience with and understanding of nature can have on children as they grow up. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, some children spend more time at home and have few experiencing to the natural world, due to the busy pace of contemporary life. I believe that pupils who spend more time indoors should be an unsocial person and should not be an environmentally friendly.

To commence with, some people claim that children who live today usually spend more time indoors. That’s why many children do not improve communication skills such as self-confident and extrovert. For instance, pupils who spend more time indoors become an unsocial person like shy and introvert, according to an article I read. From my perspective, children should spend less time indoors and do a lot of activities such as going to the zoo and the natural park.

On the other hand, many people said that children have little exposure to the natural world, nowadays. For his reason, some children cannot be a environmentally friendly. There is no doubt that these children damage plants and are afraid of many harmless animals, such as cows, dogs and foxes, and stone them. Recent research concluded that, many children who have few experiencing to the natural world are no moreable to improve the love of the plants and animals than other pupils. In my view, children should have more exposure to the natural world.

In conclusion, some people believe that children spend more time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world, today. In my opinion, these children become an unsocial person and not an environmentally friendly.