Write about the following topic: Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

There is a widespread opinion that the high income for employee offers numerous benefits than job satisfaction. I wholeheartedly concur with this viewpoint, and in this essay, I will outline the reasons supporting my stance.

The primary and the most compelling reason for my perspective is the effectiveness of the high salary. Where money is every thing in my opinion, you can pay everything you need, and learn what you want, also you can solve any trouble you face with your money, to cite an example, last Monday, I bought a washing machine with the latest technology, but before two years ago when my salary was not high as now, I could not buy it.

Additionally, another significant advantage of high salary is that you can make a good relationship with your neighbors also with high class people, for example at the moment I can make a big party and invite all my friends and celebrate. However, in the past I cannot.

Lastly, you can save time, somethings that needs time when you don’t have money, simply you can do it now when you have money, for example you can travel to any country in the world without waste too much time, also the time is very important, you can save person life when saving time.

In conclusion, I firmly support the notion that sentencing the high salary is more important than job satisfaction. High income provide a wide range of benefits include but not limited financial, social, and time.