Write about the following topic: In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Exploring the countries’ history is a subject of intense debate, many people want to find out about their history or concerned other civilisations not because it is just knowledge but because other reasons, which is really important to discuss them. In order to search for those; the information sources recorded a dramatic difference between now and later.

In the beginning, people who want to know more about their history devided into two sections, the first one who graduated from colleguies where teach them, what its educational system, those people branch into two parts; some of them are brillant and love their majors and another who do not desire those and studying that obligatory. In contrast, the second one, the people who have a passion to learn about every thing.

Moreover, the technology revolution aid plenty of people to searching by AI tools or the physical machines on the other hand, in the past the traditional books were the common way to find out about your ask . For instance, when I argued with my history tutor about the ways that were availible in the past; he said if you wanted to discover new thing, you should visit this freaken place on the ground.

In conclusion, integrating the traditional ways with the new ways is the best solution. In addation, we should all know about the different histories such as, languages, tombs and monuments, as much as we can and we must use all of the resources to make our life easier.