Write about the following topic: In the last decade, there has been a great increase in global air travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

In this modern era, individuals prefer to travel through airways to different countries, which is increasing dramatically for several reasons. In my perception, it is an optimistic change and the reasons are explained briefly in the forthcoming paragraphs.

The first and foremost thing is that, due to globalization and social media, people are interested in experiencing other countries’ food, culture and language. For Instance, due to social media influence, human beings travel via air to distinct nations to celebrate their culture and food and it also reduces the language barrier among humans. International students and workers can travel back to their territories easily to meet their families. A survey conducted recently states that a person who travels a lot has a more variant viewpoint about any obstacle and also has a lower stress rate, which leads to good health.

Moreover, due to the increase in technology and modernization, authorities introduced a variety of new airlines which are cost-efficient. Therefore, it is quite convenient for individuals to travel by airplane. This will also save their travelling time and energy. For example, if you are a businessman and you have to travel a lot maybe within the nation or out of the country for your meetings or conferences, Air Travel is the best option you have to reach your destination on time and at less cost. It is quite profitable for the authorities as well, as