Write about the following topic: In today's world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters, and writers. What can the arts tell us about life that science and technology cannot? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowdays, science and technology become the most important things contributed our modern life. However, science and technology are very boring for some people, that make art become more important with people. Arts also can tell us a lots about the life but the science and technolgy can not.

Firstly, Arts can make people drop all their stressful of the day. People can relax by arts. They can draw, listen to music, read book to drop all their stressful of a day. Arts also can make people feel comfortable as flying in the sky to relax. Arts is very wonderful. People go to work or study they gain a tons of stressful and just art can make people forgot thier stressful

Secondly, Arts can tell us a lots about the life. For an Example: Musician always bring their life story about thier love, thier childhood, thier family or somethings very important with their life. When we listen to thier music, we can feel thier story and we also can earn life experience from the musician. This story of the life can not be learned by science and technology. Arts can tell us a lots of story in the past by the picture. It also can tell us about the the story in the artist mind. That make arts become a important parts of our life.

Finnally, Art can tell us about the musician experience and it can tell us about the story science and technlogy can not. That make the artist more valueable