Write about the following topic: Many people believe that it is better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is argued that the government should prioritize public money for roads and highways rather than investing in public transport. From my perspective, I disagree with this statement for some reasons.

Firstly, I also believe that investing in the public transportation system is essential to reduce environmental impact. Improving public transport helps reduce the environmental impact of individual car travel, contributing to cleaner air and a healthier planet. For instance, cities with well developed public transport systems, such as subway networks, decrease in air pollution levels. As a result, the state does not have to waste large amounts of money to reduce the pollution problem. Moreover, investing in the public transportation system is essential to ensure a better quality of social life.

On the other hand,. In Vietnam, the majority of people use personal vehicles to travel, so investing in roads and highways also brings many benefits. For example, the transportation system of a central city like Ho Chi Minh City is often crowded because there are many people and workers going to work every day, so investing in roads and highways is very important. important. Therefore, this problem will reduce traffic congestion during rush hour.

In conclusion, public money spent on roads, motorways and public transport also bring many benefits for this country. Although roads and motorways are important for the economy ,public transport is the basic facility that every citizen needs to travel so public money should be spent on public transport.