Write about the following topic: Many people believe that it is better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

City life seemed to be fascinating but all hustle and bustle makes one’s life filled with complicated health problems. From my point of view, this concept is true as present health situation of people residing in cities are much worse than people living in rural parts.

Village environment is clean with fresh air to breathe in. There are not much pollution and eye can be gifted with amazing natural beauty. Organic foods are best suited for our health which is readily available here. The main drawback of living here is far from modern facilities such as modern education, technology, industries and hospital facilities. But besides this, we can enjoy quality and helathy life here. Old-aged villagers are still energetic and they can perform their daily chores without any difficulty.

In contract, City life is too complicated. We cannot enjoy nature’s beauty and are compelled to have cuisines added with different chemicals. Pollution all around increase the risk of respiratory and other health issues. To this date, many adults including children are suffering from asthma, cancer and various skin conditions. Healthy surrounding is vital for healthy life, Also, people live sedentary lifestyle in towns which further degrade their health condition. hypertension and Diabetes is the major issue of almost all the families.

For instance, I recently visited village areas of Melamchi, Nepal where people were living happily, Technology and other facilities are not foster here but greenery all around and active lifestyle was the gem here. Even childrens and elderly were active. Childrens walking miles for reaching their school and elderly helping with hoiusehold chores. It’s not that the village was free from disease but cative lifestyle was the main point of attraction indicating healthy metre.

To conclude, I would definitely love to reside far away from the cities if provided with similar facilities and accomodation there. Peace, greenery and organic foods are enormously important for healthy lifestyle which is the characteristics of rural area.