Write about the following topic: Most people do not care enough about environmental issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is strong belief that the most essential object for progress in science is promoting individuals’ lives. While science has a variety of parts for investigation like environment and space, the most critical aim of these parts is boosting efficiency in human life like those we have in health service and transportation which has a dircet effect on our life.

Increasing health knowedge is one the most vital duties that scholar researchs should follow. This is due to the fact that many people are suffering from critical diseases which are not sovled till now. This branch of science have been important from millenia era to improve human’s well-being. The next branch of science is related to enhancing transportation in urban area, which has a significant effect on the way of making better life for individuals. Solving problems like traffic congestion and improving vehicles to help people to have convenient life with electric cars is a case in point.

While allocating a widespread range of researches to such parts like those mentioned before are huge, scientists have done many investigations in other parts like space or environment. Not only do these parts commit something in science, but they also indirectly are aware of increasing individuals’s lives by thinking about protecting environment to alleviate concerns like air pollution or preparing another place to live if the Earth will face with a catastrophe. So, all parts of science are serving human to experience the best form of life.

In conclusion, considering individuals’ lives is of essence when it comes to choose a part for investigation. Although aligning a high level of attention to health or other direct parts like transportation are of imporance, other parts like space and environmental issues will help humanity to live better.