Write about the following topic: Most people do not care enough about environmental issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, technology is evolving constantly in an unprecedented rate. Meanwhile, many believes that the crucial goal of science should be to enhance the individuals’ lives. I strongly opine the above notion as in comparison to the past, the developing science has presented with numerous benefits to the present day mankind. However, this is justified with relevant examples in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, the technology should be vital for the persistence of human beings. In order to live a healthy lifestyle, global dwellers must combat mainly with deadly diseases. This can be accomplished only by the fostering of novel innovations and research practices. For instance, recently, Russian scientists had gone an extra mile by inventing the cancer cure treatment, which leads to be one of the greatest milestone in almost all of the innovations that happened in the past. Likewise, science must play a prominent role in improving the lifestyle of human beings for their persistence in the earth.

As far as concerned, time management also seems to be an imperative concern at present busy working lives. For the convenience of individuals, and to manage the daily working schedules, the science had opened pathways of introducing online platforms. For example, with the outbreak of COVID 19 pandemic, people started introducing novel online meeting platforms and apps, and this led to the current utilization of them, as it presented with plenty of advantages such as reduction of travelling costs. Thus, technology also plays a significant part in a supporting the busy lifestyles of modern day dwellers.

To conclude, as a friend in need, the science discipline is a dominant factor in the lives of today’s man, by helping for their time management and moreover, for their persistance in the earth. Therefore, I agree to the point that the aim of this discipline is to foster the lifestyle of human beings.