Write about the following topic: Nowadays, marketers have left no stone unturned to entice customers. Certain fast food companies and restaurants now tie up with schools to endorse their products. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this Developing world many people do not leave any chance of entice and to cheat customers. A few companies and restaurants tie up with schools and colleges in order to provide good quality food. In my view, tie up with schools and colleges are positive development because it helps to maintain students health.

In developing world, marketers have left no stone unturned to entice customers and it also increase day by day. Marketers sell bulk things at medium price and customers become entice in that offers. For example, sometimes we see marketers sold particular vegetable in bulk at affordable price because following a day, it spoiled. Moreover, certain I fast food companies and restaurants tie up with schools and colleges, they are selling food at elevated price and take benefits from students.

Additionally, these food companies and restaurants use old stale product in students food and it is very harmful for students health. And the reason behind it, no one check and test their food. So, they give inferior food to student. Furthermore, they provide undercooked food to students and it is also very harmful because students can not easily digest it. For example, canteens in university campus, they provide the undercooked food to many students and they could not able to digest it and immediately admit into hospital.

In conclusion, fast food companies and restaurants should use fresh things for food that not affect the health. Also, governments should enforced food safety rules and check every restaurants and food companies.