Write about the following topic: Nowadays, marketers have left no stone unturned to entice customers. Certain fast food companies and restaurants now tie up with schools to endorse their products. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Developing world many people not leave any chance of entice and cheat customers. A few companies and restaurants tie up with school and collage for provide good food. In my view, tie up with school and collage are positive development becuase it is helping to maintain students health.

In developing world, marketers have left no stone unturned to entice customers and it also increase day by day. Marketers sell bulk things at medium price and customers entice in that offers. For example, one incident of near my house, marketers sold coriander in bulk and on the next day most of coriander are spoiled. Moreover, certain fast food companies and restaurants tie up with scholls and collages because they are selling food at high price and taking benefits from students.

Additionally, this food companies and restaurants use old stale product in students food. This is very harmful for students health. And they also have benefits because no one check their food. So, they give stale food to student. Furthermore, they provide uncooked food to students and it is also very harmful for students because students can not easily digest it. For example, canteen in university campus, they provided the uncooked food to students and they could not digest it and immediatley admitted into hospital.

In conclusion, fast food companies and restaurants should use fresh things for food that not affect the health of students. Also, goverments should check every restaurants and food companies food.