Write about the following topic: Nowadays famous people are photographed by professional photographers everywhere they go. Some people say this is a good thing because the public are interested in their lives. Other people think that photographers are wrong to follow famous people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In today’s modern society there is ongoing debate about the celebrities get captured by the photographers wherever they spoted. Group of supporters believe that this is a positive trend because people like to watch their daily lives. However, opponents of this view think that professional photographers shouldn’t follow famous individuals everywhere. This essay will explore both perspectives before commenting on my opinion.

On the one hand, some advocate this trend is because they think people wanted to see what famous person does in their daily lives. For example, female followers of the film actress are always interested to see what type of dietary plan, exercises, daily routines, wearing styles that person is carrying out. People puses personal interest in famous people’s life because they wanted to copy their lifestyle. Therefore, seeing their photos on social media platforms encourage them to live life like them.

On the other hand, some argue that this is not a sign of professionalism when someone as a good photographer follow to the popular person everywhere they go and take their photos. Sometimes celebrities find thereselves insecured and feel akward due to lack of social distance and personal life space. Moreover, this could affect on their mental well being and bring anxiety or depression in their lives.

In my opinion, both approaches merit value, however, the balanced lies on the control of this photography. Professional photographers should make some boundaries while they are following the famous peoples to capture their photos. Also, they should seek for permission of that person before they post any photos publically. In this way, photographers could capture good photos, followers can see their influenser’s pictures and eventually those famous people will no be irritated due to this activity.

In conclusion, some individuals support the professional photographers to take famous people’s photos because they think more public is interested to see them, while opponents argue this is completely worst activity that is disturbing personal lives of those peoples. However, the balanced approach esures if photographers follow the boundaries and limitations this will not be an issue.