Write about the following topic: Nowadays famous people are photographed by professional photographers everywhere they go. Some people say this is a good thing because the public are interested in their lives. Other people think that photographers are wrong to follow famous people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The notion whether professional photographers should capture the celebrities pictures at each visited place or not, has sparked a considerable debate. Public opinion is divided on this phenomenon, and one group advocates this notion by saying that it is the fundamental right of their fans to remain updated with their doings. While the opposite side blamess the photographers for wrongly indulging into famous people’s lives. This essay will thoroughly discuss both viewpoints, along with my opinion that supports the former believe, before deducing a suitable conclusion.

Proponents of celebrity photography states that celebrity’s lives become property of their fans when they decided to enter into spotlight. Therefore, people attain an substaintial right to know each and every appearance either at pesonal or professional events. This authentic reason gives them allowance to take their pictures and make it public. Moreover, fans have also immense desire to see their idols in different looks such as airport, party or dinning out looks, which can only clicked by professional photograpers accurately. This immense wish gives right to the photographers to chase these celebrities everwhere.

On the contrary, other group regards this attitude an infringe on people’s privacy. They state that although followers are obessed with their stars but live ever human being, they also have fundamental right to privacy. Therefore, they demand more stricker regulations regarding celebrity photography. For example, cameraman should be confined to public or professional appearances. In addition, they beleive a strict ban and heavy penealties should be imposed on photographers violating the rules.

To conclude, regardless of concern of privacy, I beleive that professional photoraphers should have permission of capturing recognized people everywhere for the sake of their follower’s intrests.