Write about the following topic: Some people say that the amount of noise that people make should be strictly controlled. Others say that people should be free to make as much noise as they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Few individuals believe that the level of sound produced by people need to be strictly manage. whereas, another group of people argue that individuals should be allowed to produce noise as much as they want. Probhiation in the production of loud sound provides peace of environment, safeguard pupils’ privacy and saves prople from different health issues from sound pollution. But, allowing to make noise freely develops music skills , relief from stress and saves time to conveying message to all at once.

In my opinion, I agree with the first statement and the reasons will be discussed in the essay.controlling the level of sound produced by people should be strictly monitered. Begining a day with peace environment makes a whole day refreshing and active. Even for morning exercise like yoga, spiritual meditation are linked with peaceful environment. Similarly, it also leads to safeguarding the people’s privacy. Furthermore, uncontrolled sound production could lead to various health related issues for example loss of hearing power, nausea. That’s why human being must control the noise say loud music, loud horn to create a healthy living.

however, making noise should be allowed to people as much as they want. in context of Nepal there is still old tradition of conveying message with producing loud noise by one individual in few villages. Furthermore, people who are interested in music field needs more practise during which loud noise are produced either by insturments or during singing. People scream and produce loud noise as a part of stress relief during morning exercise .

To conclude, although permetting people in producing sound freely helps in stress relief, development of music skills and information conveying. I suppeort monotoring sound producing could saves services from health issues and availliability of sound surroundings.