Write about the following topic: Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement

Government should set the age of retirement according to the type of jobs people do which will not be uneven to any kind of workers. This essay will agree for the early pension because of occupation difference as well as explain the type of work that need physical strength and mental stability most likely to get advantages from early retirement.

In my opinion, masons, miners are less reliable to work for longer period as compared to office workers because of the heavy workload and high physical and mental strength. Due to which people who work based on their fitness and body ability have to go through greatest hardship and endure any type of pain occurs whole life. These specific workers deserve to retire faster and receive pension at earlier age for heir health purpose. For instance, people who work inside office all day gets to retire at age of 65 whereas individuals with intolerable works give up at mid making them financially unstable.

On the other hand, according to my point of view workers who need to use their physical power and phycological aspects are highly benefited from early retirement. Those people risk their life to complete the task which is the main reason to give them early break. The work they do need many training and are hard to d. Moreover, they need to rest early because of the exhausting work they do. For example, police officers and miners are more physically exhausted then some office workers or teachers which is noted for the break beforehand.

In conclusion, office employee are more suitable for long age of retirement then of the constructors or police officers. So, it is essential to give these occupants the time of rest and pension as early as possible.