Write about the following topic: Some people think that housing facilities should be built in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while others believe that parks should be set instead. Planting trees is very important for the environment. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Free plots in cities and towns are an excellent way to develop soemthing better for a society. Some individuals argue that shelters should be constructed in the free places of cities and towns, on the other hand, others are in a favor of parks development since trees plantation is highly essential for the environment.This essay will explain both arguments. I firmly agree that more green areas on these free spaces are curcial in a city environment.

Building new homes on available plots provide shelters for many individuals. This is because population in cities are higly crowded, they are living in small and congested places. Although people are living normal life in these apartments, they want to shift into new houses for better facilities. For example, in walled city Lahore of Pakistan, the streets are inherently confined, several citizens are complaining about these closed areas since there are no spacious places for them to built new homes. Therefore, building new apartment are indispensible for these communities.

On the other hand, parks provide multiple health benefits for societies. Many studies have conducted research on the cities main problems, and their findings represent that pollution is one of major problem in cities, which is due to lack of greenery. Therefore, planting trees on these vacant areas are essential for reducing air pollution, which enventually will produce clean and fres air for individuals. Take this case, towns where trees are in a considerable amount people are more physical fit since the clean environment. Moreover, they can excercise in these areas, which is plays a significant role for a better life.

In conclusion, many individuals believe that trees are benficial for a clean environment, which contradicts others’ belief who are in a favor of building houses on empty plots. Certainly buildings provide living place for communities and parks are excellent for a natural environment. From my perspective, I contend that parks are best for a quality life, especially, in city life.