Write about the following topic: Some people think that we should replace old buildings and houses in cities with more modern buildings. Other people think we should protect old buildings. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Few of the individuals believes that old structure buildings and home in the town side should be reconstucted to new ones whereas other want to guard the ancient buildings.

On the one hand, many people believe that old building should be replaced because it plays a vital role in enhancing the looks of the city or state which can be major reason for tourist attraction.Also the structure which are old enough can endanger human life as it is having more chances to fall during the earthquake.For instance a building which was about 200 years old in china had fallen and endangered life of thousands of people when an earthquake of 5.8 happen which was not as high to damage a building as it was fallen due to weak architecture.So development of building can save the lives of the people..

However, the other group of people believe that old building should be protected as some of their building are way to old to represent their tradition and culture which helps in representing their culture in front of different tourists.As these building can be maintained by the architecture which saves the major cost of rebuilding these structure which can support the economy of the country.

In my Opinion,old ones should be protected as it helps country economically and also distinguish between the culture they had.

In conclusion,old buildings could be replaced with new ones which plays a vital role in tourist attraction in the country whereas old structure should also be guarded as it reprsents state traditions.