Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Online education seems less reliable and useful than offline studying with group of peers for students. I hold the view, that studying in a classroom at school might provide the development of essential skills; however, home education might be more interactive for students and can help to get people who are living in the countryside a good education.

Studying with peers at school is a mail stone in students’ lives, especially preteens’, owing to the fact that by working in groups and interaction with others they might develop necessary skills, such as social, teamwork and communication, which are ordinary learnt in these ages, for future success. Individuals who can respect others, find compromises and work with colleagues in groups can be in-demand employees, just because the first impression is commonly made by the primary visiting and interaction with a person. In this instance, I reckon that offline studying is more educational and beneficial for students.

However, I tend to think that not in all cases school education is more suitable than online. Not only is education by using modern technologies more interactive and appealing for children, but also there is a possible chance to have a good-quality education by students who are living in the countryside. Currently, there is a diversity of various educational platforms, which can provide a help with a plethora of subjects and even learn foreign languages, which might be impossible in the magority of towns. Moreover, by using online schools and platforms, children by themselves can select a teacher and the number of lessons per needed subjects and add extra lessons of subjects which a students has taste with. It may help to pay more attention to the stronger sides and do the trick in it.

To sum up, in my point of view, both online and offline education, have certain benefits and drawbacks, but it is tough to call one type of studying more beneficial than another, owing to their weaker and stronger sides.