Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

There is no doubt that interactive learning can be more advantageous than online learning. That is why, if a person are studying with a number of students in a class, it would be more educational than online home-based learning. I completely agree with this statement. However, I would like to emphasise that, learning at home also has some disadvantages.

On the one hand, the home-based education is not fit in with every pupils. Because, some students have social disabilities, such as mild-autism, ADHD and dyslexia. In this consequence, they can be struggling about their school lives and in many cases it can be leads to depression and anxiety. Not only, these disabilities can be cause psychological disordes, in some aspects, other consequence can be cause to tension among the children who have a different social or family backgrounds. For example, if two adolescents have completely different families who have an opposite political beliefs, these two teens are likely to be argued in class most of the time. As a result, the communication the class can be broken, as well as education.

On the other hand, the environment of the classrooms are crucial for younger people lives.This is because, the teenagers can be more open for new relationships and it can be also beneficial for their cognitive behaviour. For instance, if a child gets along well their classmates, this child would be more easily expressed themselves in the future and it can be also botsts their confidence. Also, they spend amounts of time with their peers and they can be learn other people’s cultures and traditions from them. Therefore, they are tend to be more open-minded person in their adult lives. Lastly, I would like to point out that, the children are likely to be more competitive and it can be also affects their work lives in the future, as well as their relationships of the adults lives.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that, the education should be in the class. This is because, face-to-face education has myriad advantages than online education types. However, we should be careful about different types of students who have different needs.