Write about the following topic: Telling the truth at all times is not essential. On some occasions it is necessary to tell lies, and it is wrong to tell the truth. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays some people consider that some moments in our life require telling lies and in these situations it would be a better option. It implies that truth can be frustrating and it can destroy relationships between people. As for me, I partially agree with this opinion because sometimes it can be rational but at the same time not useful.

From one point of view, this position can take place as it is necessary to lie a little in some situations. Such white lie can save and improve a complicated situation where nothing else can help. For instance, when your friend asks you about their look and you do not find it attractive it will be better to lie to them and say that everything is right. This way you do not hurt them and you will not argue.

On the other hand, there are such cases when lie will not assist you and only bitter truth which is said from the bottom of the heart is one way out. This means that you will be crystally honest both with yourself and with the person. To illustrate, in romantic relationships where you do not love your partner anymore, you should say that to them in order to be clear and express all your genuine feelings.

In conclusion, these both kinds of views can exist and can be used in various life situations. Everything depends on the exact case and it is better to choose the option which will be suitable and appropriate with certain person and in certain situation.