Write about the following topic: Telling the truth at all times is not essential. On some occasions it is necessary to tell lies, and it is wrong to tell the truth. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Telling the truth is one of the significant factors of a person´s character, contributing respect and admiration from others. It plays a crucial role in every society; however, it sometimes loses its trend. I completely agree that telling fault in some situations is necessary but we cannot deny the importance of verity.

On one hand, from childhood, our parents told us to be trustworthy and honest to gain people´s regard. Furthermore, teachers also advise not to be fibber and always to be on the truth side. These upbringings lead us to develop and improve good manners on us. The psychologists claim that from the early childhood these features have absorbed to child´s brain and it promote him/her to be reliable and honorable person. If individual breaks these rules it impacts on his/her respect among others.

On the other hand, in our lifespan may be some special occasions that need to hide the reality and to tell the lie. In this regard, a person does not want to injure people toward him and tend to be more sensible to this individual. For instance, these situations occasionally seen in the hospital such as if patient has a few days and he/her suffering from terrible illness doctor pretends that everything is satisfied. In this occasion telling true is the horrible thing that everyone will be reluctant doing it.

In summary, according to telling true is the worthwhile character but sometimes it can be change on brief of humanity. I feel that every adolescence know its necessity and act as a human in this exception.