Write about the following topic: The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

with increasing research into health and longevity, some might say that mean standard people’s health would be lower in the future than it is currently. This essay will tell you why this is true and provide evidence to it.

Now a days, people have become more of a indoor dog due to high paying jobs requiring them to sit and work on computers ,.as a consequence to this most of the masses do not get enough exercise which will cause the health to decline ,making them weaker physically and hence the off-springs of these weak people will be weak causing a gradual decrease in overall health standards

Also ,the eating habits of individuals have worsened over the years ,with fast food being preferred the most because of the fast pace of life everyone lives in currently .These foods are filled with empty carbohydrates, have little to no nutrinational value, leading people to be obese and causing damage to the gut health .

However , there many researches regarding health science and we certainly have access to lot more information regarding how to have a balanced diet on the internet, We can avoid this ill fate by making informed decisions such as eating the required food to be healthy and having a proper exercise routine to keep all the parts of the body fit and strong .

to sum up, if we continue to live in current lifestyle the health standards are bound to decrease but this problem can be solved by making concisious decisions but our body.