Write an essay about advantages and disadvantages when residing in urban area at least 250 words

There are a lot of advantages and disadvantages residing in city.

The pros, of city are a lot but the most important are these city is a good healthcare, better education and also more job oppertunities.The most important residing in urban area is superior education.For example, the the of village and the pupil of city is show clear difference.Furthermore, in city plantea schools, colleges, and universities are present such as Collegate school,Islamia college, and Peshawar university respectfuly.The other advantages the residing in urban area is good health system.However, there are a alot of hostitals are present and specalist doctor are presnent in city such as droctor zakria is the best and speaclist for children.In addition, the well hospitals are present in urban area namely, Rehman medical complex, and also.

The cons of city life is also such as noise plollution,and high cost living.In the city there are a lot pollution but the most noise pollution which make the people may disturb mentam as well as physical.For example, the person live in city he is always in stressed becase of different noise pollution create hear.In addition the cars produce sound and also typicall industries produce noise so its create disturbance in urban area.The other disadvantages is high cost living in city.To illustrate,the food and vegetables are extremly expensive while in village it is cheap.The tomato now a aday rate in village is 50pkr per kg while in city 70pkr per kg.

In living in city life some advantages like good health system, superior education.In addition, also have cons, namely all types of pollution, like noise mostly and the other disadvantages is expensive living in city.